This blog will document my wiki project, which is cleaning up and improving the Abarat wiki. The Abarat Quintet is a series of young adult fantasy books by author Clive Barker. There are three published as of now, and two more planned. In the next few weeks/months I will be rereading the three released books Abarat, Abarat: Days of Magic, Nights of War, and Abarat: Absolute Midnight. By doing this, I hope to develop a better wiki for fans (and superfans like myself) to have a space where their interest is as dedicated as they are.

If you are a fan of the series and would like to add any commentary or suggestions, all are welcome.


One thought on “About

  1. Week 4 Review: Other Projects | malmsy.net

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s